National Contacts

Executive Officers

The Executive Officers for the National Association of the Holy Name Society were elected at the National Convention held in Minneapolis, Minnesota in September of 2017

Episcopal Moderator

Most Rev. Mitchell T. Rozanski
76 Elliot Street
P. O. Box 1730
Springfield, MA 01102-1730
Office Number: (413) 452-0843
E-Mail: bishopsoffice@diospringfield.org

National Spiritual Director

Fr. Nicholas Monco, OP
1840 Robinson Road SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Email: nmonco@gmail.com
Phone: N/A

National Spiritual Director Emeritus

Reverend Thomas Hayes, O.P.
Nazareth House
245 Nova Albion Way #B-4
San Rafael, CA 94903
E-Mail: judedudesf@gmail.com
Phone: (415) 305-8553

President

Gerard J. Devine
Diocese of Brooklyn, New York
359 E 5th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11218-3116
Phone: (718) 633-1460
E-Mail: gjdevine@aol.com

First Vice President

James M. Mannion, Sr.
Archdiocese of Baltimore
7020 Gough Street
Baltimore, MD 21224-1849
Phone: (443) 854-3306
E-Mail: james.m.mannion@gmail.com

Second Vice President

Ruben Flores Jr.
Diocese of El Paso
404 Cinecue Way
El Paso, Texas 79907
Phone: (915) 474-9720
E-Mail:RFlores442@aol.com

Third Vice President

Sue Moynihan
Diocese of Cleveland
3911 Bader Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44109
Phone: (216) 351-2048
E-Mail: smoynihan123@yahoo.com

Secretary

John Shea
Archdiocese of Los Angeles
13613 Barlin Avenue
Downey, CA 90242-5004
Phone: (562) 408-6959
E-Mail:johnshea23@ca.rr.com

Financial Secretary

Randy Duva
Diocese of Pittsburgh
1490 Gilmar Road
Apollo, PA 15613
Phone: 412-638-1605
E-Mail: rduva@verizon.net

Regional Vice President Representative

Stanley E. Baran
Archdiocese of Chicago
4015 North Denley Avenue
Schiller Park IL 60176-1823
E-Mail: hns.stan@gmail.com

Executive Advisory Board Representative

Peter P. Carbone
Diocese of Cleveland
102 West Howe Road
Tallmadge, OH 44278-1018
Phone: (330) 633-6884
E-Mail: holynamepete@aol.com

Marketing Communications Director

Karen Kubulak
Diocese of Metuchen
654 Penn Street
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
Phone: (732)-661-8366
E-Mail: karen.kubulak@gmail.com

Holy Name Store & Supplies

c/o Ed Barkhouse
E-mail: store@nahns.com

Website Editor

Michael D. Gores
Archdiocese of St. Paul & Minneapolis
7429 Hidden Valley Trail South
Cottage Grove, MN 55016-1863
Phone: (651) 295-3004
E-Mail: info@nahns.com

Legal Counsel

John F. Bradley
Archdiocese of Philadelphia
1317 Kimberly Drive
Philadelphia, PA. 19151
Mobile: (610) 312-1657
E-Mail: zoomerbrad@gmail.com

To Submit an e-mail to NAHNS - click here