National Contacts

Executive Officers

The Executive Officers for the National Association of the Holy Name Society were elected at the National Convention held in El Paso, Texas in September of 2015

Episcopal Moderator

Most Rev. Mitchell T. Rozanski
76 Elliot Street
P. O. Box 1730
Springfield, MA 01102-1730
Office Number: (413) 452-0843
E-Mail: bishopsoffice@diospringfield.org

National Spiritual Director

Fr. Augustine Hilander O.P.
St. Dominic Priory
2390 Bush St.
San Francisco, CA 94115
Email: Fr Augustine Hilander OP
Phone: (415) 567-7824
E-Mail: holynamewest@gmail.com

National Spiritual Director Emeritus

Reverend Thomas Hayes, O.P.
4500 Gilbert St. #502
Oakland, CA 94611
Phone: 1-415-305-8553
E-Mail: judedudesf@gmail.com

President

Peter P. Carbone
Diocese of Cleveland, Ohio
102 West Howe Road
Tallmadge, OH 44278-1018
Phone: (330) 633-6884
E-Mail: holynamepete@aol.com

First Vice President

Gerard J. Devine
Diocese of Brooklyn, New York
359 E 5th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11218-3116
Phone: (718) 633-1460
E-Mail: gjdevine@aol.com

Second Vice President

James M. Mannion, Sr.
7020 Gough Street
Baltimore, MD 21224-1849
Phone: (443) 854-3306
E-Mail: james.m.mannion@gmail.com

Third Vice President

Ruben Flores Jr.
404 Cinecue Way
El Paso, Texas 79907
Phone: (915) 474-9720
E-Mail:RFlores442@aol.com

Secretary

Paul McKeough
Diocese of Baton Rouge, Louisiana
6939 Sevenoaks Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Phone: (225) 925-8921 or (225) 266-8654
E-Mail:editor@nahns.com

Financial Secretary

Randy Duva
Diocese of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1490 Gilmar Road
Apollo, PA 15613
Phone: 412-638-1605
E-Mail: rduva@verizon.net

Regional Vice President Representative

Stanley E. Baran
4015 North Denley Avenue
Schiller Park IL 60176-1823
E-Mail: hns.stan@gmail.com

Executive Advisory Board Representative

Ron Schmitz
Archdiocese of St. Paul and Minneapolis, Minnesota
2119 Vibrunum Trail
Eagan, MN 55122
Phone: (651) 216-4734
E-Mail:ron@nomensanctum.org

Marketing Communications Director

Karen Kubulak
654 Penn Street
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
Phone: (732)-661-8366
E-Mail: karen.kubulak@gmail.com

Holy Name Store & Supplies

c/o Ed Barkhouse
E-mail: store@nahns.com

Website Editor

Michael D. Gores
7429 Hidden Valley Trail South
Cottage Grove, MN 55016-1863
Phone: (651) 295-3004
E-Mail: info@nahns.com

Legal Counsel

John F. Bradley
1317 Kimberly Drive
Philadelphia, PA. 19151
Mobile: (610) 312-1657
E-Mail: zoomerbrad@gmail.com

To Submit an e-mail to NAHNS - click here